The 2016 International Symposium on Real-time Natural User Interface and Natural User eXperience

Organizing Committee

Steering Chairs

Kyungeun Cho, Dongguk University, Korea
James J. Park, SeoulTech, Korea

General Chairs

Kyhyun Um, Dongguk University, Korea
Mohammad S. Obaidat, Monmouth University, USA
Frode Eika Sandnes, Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences, Norway
Chee Sun Won, Dongguk University, Korea

Program Chairs

Young-Sik Jeong, Dongguk University, Korea
NEIL Y. YEN, The University of Aizu, Japan
Ritu Arora, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Xin Chen, University of Hawaii, USA
Kang Ryoung Park, Dongguk University, Korea
Francoise Sailhan, CNAM, France

Publicity Chairs

Dominique Dhoutaut, UFC/FEMTO-ST Institute, France
Feng Xia, Dalian University of Technology, China
Lu Liu, University of Derby, UK
Zili Shao, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Jiann-Liang Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and technology, Taiwan
Fuji REN, The University of Tokushima, Japan

Publication Chair

Hwa Young Jeong, Kyung Hee University, Korea

Organized by
NUI/NUX Information Technology Research Center

Technically sponsored by

Published by